Dec 24th, Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Astrology, Prediction & Bhavishyavani 2018

Dec 24th, Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Astrology, Prediction & Bhavishyavani 2018  Match Reader Ball to ball commentary, Prediction Test Series Winner, Who will win, Match Commentary

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Astrology, Prediction & Bhavishyavani

Guys, today we are here providing you the prediction related to the match between the Sydney Thunder and the Sydney Sixers both the team of the same state. We all know that the Big Bash League is a very big event for the cricket fans all over the world as many are able to see there best players playing for each other players of other teams. The match which will be played on 24th Dec between Sydney Sixers and the Sydney Thunders. The match will be played at Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney which is a home ground for the Sydney Sixers. We know that you are eager to see the predict the result of the match. So, for you, we are here providing you the stuff related to the prediction of this match. If you are going to watch this match, then you can start with the analysis for this match before.

We all know that both the teams are capable of playing a good game at their level and change the mode of the game by their performance on the ground. In the various T20 matches, we have seen the game of almost every player in the team. Earlier in this, the league we already have seen that they are also the high scoring match.

STR vs SYS BBL T20 Team Layout

Sydney Sixers
  1. Moises Henriques
  2. Joe Denly
  3. Steve OKeefe
  4. Peter Nevill
  5. Nathan Lyon
  6. Sean Abbott
  7. Daniel Hughes
  8. Jordan Silk
  9. Tom Curran
  10. Ben Dwarshuis
  11. Mickey Edwards
The captain made for the Sydney Sixers is Moises Henriques who is one of the most experienced players of reh team and is aware of the condition on that ground. Other players who will be assisting him are Peter Nevill, Nathan Lyon, Sean Abbott, Daniel Hughes

Sydney Thunders
  1. Shane Watson
  2. Callum Ferguson
  3. Jos Buttler
  4. Chris Jordan
  5. Usman Khawaja
  6. Joe Root
  7. Pat Cummins
  8. Kurtis Patterson
  9. Gurinder Sandhu
  10. Fawad Ahmed, 
  11. Anton Devcich
The team Sydney Thunder will be lead by none other than Shane Watson and the other players who will be playing on his side are Jos Buttler, Chris Jordan, Joe Root.

Sydney Thunder & Sydney Sixers Head To Head Matches

We have witnessed both the teams earlier in the previous league of Big Bash and we are able to which player is capable against each other so it makes us easy to predict the result of the match. We know that till now there are total 13 matches played between these two teams and out of which Sydney Sixers are able to win the 9 matches and 4 are in the favour of Thunders. Both the teams are the one-time winner of the League so it will be interesting to see the result of the match.

So guys bookmark our website for further related information and do share it with friends and cricket fans whom you want don't miss any update on this series. so, guys, that's all for this article visit our website for further information.