16th Dec MRW vs BHW, 19th Match True Prediction Astrology and Bhavishyavani 2018-19

16th Dec MRW vs BHW, 19th Match True Prediction Astrology, and Bhavishyavani 2018-19 Prediction League Winner, Who will win, Match Commentary

MRW vs BHW, 19th Match True Prediction Astrology and Bhavishyavani 2018

Guys, as we all know that the Big Bash League is a county cricket of Australia which is started in the month of December. It is a series in which players of different countries are selected in the auction and are allowed to play in the match. The league is for both Men and Women. Here we are providing you the information related to the prediction of the 19th match of the BBL. This match will be played between Melbourne Renegades and the Sydney Thunders BBL. The venue for the match is Geelong Cricket Ground situated in Geelong district. You can see the detailed information from here. If you are going to watch this match, then you can start with the analysis for this match before.

This is the women's league and as we all have seen in the various T20 matches which are played either cross country or the International matches these players had performed well, we have seen the game of almost every player in the team. Both the teams are known for their excellent performance on the ground.

Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heqat (Women) Team Layout

The layout for both the teams are now out and The team had already landed already started with their practices on the ground:

Brisbane Heat 
  1. Sune Luus
  2. Jess Jonassen
  3. Delissa Kimmince
  4. Beth Mooney
  5. Grace Harris
  6. Laura Wolvaardt
  7. Jemma Barsby
  8. Kirby Short
  9. Sammy-Jo Johnson
  10. Haidee Birkett
  11. Georgia Prestwidge
Melbourne Renegades
  1. Jess Cameron
  2. Danielle Wyatt
  3. Lea Tahuhu
  4. Amy Satterthwaite
  5. Emma Inglis
  6. Anna Lanning
  7. Sophie Molineux
  8. Georgia Wareham
  9. Claire Koski
  10. Maitlan Brown
  11. Molly Strano 

MRW vs BHW Face To Face Matches In BBL

In the face to face matches, Melbourne Renegades is having the lead as there are total 6 matches played till now and out of which Melbourne Renegades had successfully won 4 matches. If we talk about the teams, on one hand, we have Melbourne Renegades the team which is captained by Jess Cameron, Danielle Wyatt, Lea Tahuhu and Amy Satterthwaite as their experienced player. and on the other hand, we have Brisbane Heat which will be led under the guidance of the experienced player like Delissa Kimmince, Beth Mooney, Grace Harris, Laura Wolvaardt.

So guys bookmark our website for further related information and to share it with friends and cricket fans whom you want don't miss any update on this series. so, guys, that's all for this article visit our website for further information.