IPL 2019 Schedule, Timetable, Match Timing & Dates

IPL 2019 Schedule, Timetable, Match Timing & Dates All Match Prediction, ipl prediction, Match Astrology, Prediction, who will win this ipl2019 IPL 2019 Winner Prediction, Who will win IPL 2019, IPL T20 league All Match Prediction, Match Preview, IPL 100% Match Winning Percentage

IPL 2018-19 Schedule, Timetable, Match Timing & Dates

Guys, we all know that the Indian Premier League is one of its first kind of league in the whole world whose motive is to bring all the best cricketer in one series and distribute them through auction so they can get a chance to fight the matches each other with the help of team members of other teams. We are here providing you the information relating to this league which is soon going to be started and the people those who are waiting for it must be all set to view. We are here providing you with all the related stuff relating to the prediction of the tournament you can predict the match easily by looking at the few steps. This year it will be an eleventh season of the tournament. Due to the membership, this league is also known as VIVO IPL 2019. It is a county cricket league just in India. There are total eight city-based franchises. This time the league will be played during the season of March, April May due to ICC World Cup and General Election.

The league was introduced by BCCI in the year 2008, which later become a money spinner since then the league gained the popularity among its fans not only in India but worldwide. There are total eight teams on the tournament and among them, six teams had successfully won the tournament. The Chennai Superkings and Mumbai Indians are the most successful teams of the league which had won the title 3 times.


  1. Chennai Superkings
  2. Mumbai Indians
  3. Rajasthan Royals
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders
  5. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  6. Delhi Daredevils
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Kings XI Punjab

IPL Match Schedules 2019| Team Fixtures

For the prediction you must know the schedules of the matches below we are providing you the schedule of the matches with the different times on which they are starting. Have a close look at it:

Date & Day
Match Details
Apr 07, Sat
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 1st Match

Apr 08, Sun
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 2nd Match
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3rd Match

Apr 09, Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 4th Match

Apr 10, Tue
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 5th Match

Apr 11, Wed
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, 6th Match

Apr 12, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 7th Match

Apr 13, Fri
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 8th Match

Apr 14, Sat
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 9th Match
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 10th Match

Apr 15, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 11th Match
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 12th Match

Apr 16, Mon
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 13th Match

Apr 17, Tue
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th Match

Apr 18, Wed
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 15th Match

Apr 19, Thu
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 16th Match

Apr 20, Fri
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 17th Match

Apr 21, Sat
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 18th Match
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, 19th Match

Apr 22, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 20th Match
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 21st Match

Apr 23, Mon
Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 22nd Match

Apr 24, Tue
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 23rd Match

Apr  25, Wed
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 24th Match

Apr 26, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 25th Match

Apr 27, Fri
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 26th Match

Apr 28, Sat
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 27th Match

Apr 29, Sun
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 28th Match
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 29th Match

Apr 30, Mon
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 30th Match

May 01, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 31st Match

May 02, Wed
Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, 32nd Match

May 03, Thu
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 33rd Match

May 04, Fri
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 34th Match

May 05, Sat
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 35th Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 36th Match

May 06, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 37th Match
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 38th Match

May 07, Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 39th Match

May 08, Tue
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 40th Match

May 09, Wed
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 41st Match

May 10, Thu
Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 42nd Match

May 11, Fri
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 43rd Match

May 12, Sat
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 44th Match
Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 45th Match

May 13, Sun
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 46th Match
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 47th Match

May 14, Mon
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 48th Match

May 15, Tue
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 49th Match

May 16, Wed
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 50th Match

May 17, Thu
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 51st Match

May 18, Fri         
Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings, 52nd Match

May 19, Sat
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 53rd Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 54th Match

May 20, Sun
Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, 55th Match
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 56th Match

May 22, Tue
Qualifier 1

May 23, Wed

May 25, Fri
Qualifier 2

May 27, Sun

Now, you got the time schedule of this season and now, it will be easy for you know the time of different matches and for the prediction report of every match which will be played in IPL 2019 and who will win the upcoming. The prediction report is available for each match and we are also providing you the team's names and squads on our website.

IPL 2019 Match Prediction

Earlier this the winner of the tenth season was Chennai Superkings. This is the team who was making his return after the two-year ban in the team along with Rajasthan Royals. This season is going to be interesting because many new players around the world are also selected and the game will have the new twist according to the organizers. Now here we are providing you the match prediction report of every match and who will win this season of IPL. The prediction report is available for each match and we are also providing you the teams names and squads in our website. 

The Prediction of each match will be based on the overall exhibitions of both the teams till now in the test series and the performance of the player and who is the having a high ground in the series in the whole series whether, in batting, bowling and fielding will win it. however, that excessively relies upon how the tea, players play and demonstrate their brandishing aptitudes.