BPL 2019 100% Prediction Bhavishyavani Astrology Who Will Win Report

BPL 2019 Predictions, BPL 100% Bhavishyavani Prediction, BPL All Match Astrology Who Will Win Report Kon Jitega BPL T20 All Match Prediction, Match Results, BPL Match Winner, BPL Match Preview, BPL 100% Match Winning Percentage.

BPL 2019 100% Bhavishyavani Predictions| Astrology

Guys, from the success of the Indian Premier League many other Asian countries who are associated with Cricket had started their league like Bangladesh Premier League and Pakistan Premier League and Afghanistan Premier League. Among these Bangladesh Premier league (BPL) is getting their way and are most successful among them because most of the nations are associated with it. It is just like the Indian Premier League but it is played in Bangladesh with lesser number of participants and other things which are changed. As per the new rule has been implemented whereby a team can include up to 5 overseas players in a match instead of up to 4.

 So there can be nearly 40 players of teh overseas team can be part of this league. The league will be played in the bangladesh and is organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board and BPL Governing Council. It is expected that the league will start from 1 October 2018 and last till 16 November 2018 and all the rules are same as the earlier season but this time only DRS system (Decision Review System) is added in this tournament, there is a lot of craze in the people among who will win the match or who will be lucky to lift the trophy this year.  So are you ready to know that who will win the match as we are here providing you all the match prediction, and the result of today’s matches?

BPL 100% Match Predictions, Winning Percentage, Winning Chances By Cricket Experts  

The names teams which will be taking part in the tournament are:-
  1. Chittagong Vikings
  2.  Comilla Victorians
  3. Dhaka Dynamites
  4. Khulna Titans
  5. Rajshahi Kings
  6.  Rangpur Riders
  7.  Sylhet Sixers
Below are the Captains of the Teams and the various members of Each Team
  1. Chittagong Vikings:- Mushfiqur Rahim (c)
  2.  Comilla Victorians:- Tamim Iqbal (c)
  3. Dhaka Dynamites:- Shakib Al Hasan (c)
  4. Khulna Titans:- Mahmudullah (c)
  5. Rajshahi Kings:- Mustafizur Rahman
  6.  Rangpur Riders:- Mashrafe Mortaza (c)
  7.  Sylhet Sixers:- David Warner (c)
Various Teams

Chittagong Vikings
  • Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Luke Ronchi, Sunzamul Islam, Sikandar Raza, Mohammad Shahzad, Robert Frylinck, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, Nayeem Hasan, Cameron Delport, Dasun Shanaka, Mohammad Ashraful.
Comilla Victorians
  • Tamim Iqbal (c), Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoaib Malik, Liam Dawson, Asela Gunaratne, Abu Hider, Anamul Haque, Mahedi Hasan, Ziaur Rahman, Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera, Mosharraf Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha
Dhaka Dynamites
  • Shakib Al Hasan (c), Sunil Narine, Rovman Powell, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Hazratullah Zazai, Rubel Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Ian Bell, Qazi Onik, Mizanur Rahman, Asif Hasan, Shahadat Hossain
Khulna Titans

  • Mahmudullah (c), Ariful Haque, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Carlos Brathwaite ,Dawid Malan, Ali Khan, Jahurul Islam, Shoriful Islam ,Taijul Islam, Al Amin, Zahir Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Subashis Roy, Junaid Siddique, Tanvir Islam, Mahidul Islam Ankon ,Lasith Malinga
 Rajshahi Kings
  • Mominul Haque, Mehedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Zakir Hasan, Christiaan Jonker, Qais Ahmad, Soumya Sarkar, Fazle Mahmud, Arafat Sunny, Alauddin Babu, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Marshall Ayub, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Ryan ten Doeschate, Seekkuge Prasanna
Rangpur Riders
  • Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Nazmul Islam, Mohammad Mithun ,Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers ,Alex Hales, Shafiul Islam, Shohag Gazi, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Maruf, Rilee Rossouw ,Nahidul Islam ,Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Fardin Hossain, Benny Howell, Oshane Thomas, Ravi Bopara
Sylhet Sixers
  • David Warner (c), Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Sohail Tanvir, Liton Das ,Sandeep Lamichhane, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Fabian Allen ,Mohammad Irfan, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Alok Kapali, Jaker Ali

Bangladesh Premier League 2018-19 Match Prediction , Astrology Report

The base price for the foreign players was increased this year. The base price for A+ category is $200,000 while the base prices for those under A,B,C,D and E will be $50,000, $75,000, $50,000, $30,000 and $20,000 respectively. Due to the security reason this time the BPL 2018-19 will now be played from January 5 till February 8 and the league will be played between seven teams and folowed with the four top ups and then the finals. The latest change in schedule will also see BCB host Zimbabwe in two Tests and three ODIs.

                                 BPL 2018 All Match Prediction Report

Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers
Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders
Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers
Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans
Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians
Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings
Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders
Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans
Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings
Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites
Khulna Titans vs Chittagong Vikings
Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians
Khulna Titans vs Dhaka Dynamites
Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians
Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers
Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites
Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings
Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings
Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders
Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians
Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Sixers
Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans
Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites
Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders
Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers
Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians
Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders
Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamite
Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings
Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders
Khulna Titans vsComilla Victorians
Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings
Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites
Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings
Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers
Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans
Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians
Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders
Qualifier 1 
 Qualifier 2 

Winner of BPL  Match Prediction | BPL 2019 Bhavishyavaani Report

In the finals of the previous season which was fought between Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites a high scoring match in which Chris Gayle hit a massive century and with the help of it the team Rangpur Riders are able to put a huge score of 206 on the screen approaching the target the Dhaka Dynamite are unable to complete and their total was 149 and as a result the Rangpur Rider won the title of 5 th season by 56 runs.

For the auctions each of the teams are allowed to select the 5 foreign players and from tem only four are allowed to play in a match players according to the retention policy of BPL. The base cost for the remote players was expanded for the current year. The base cost for A+ class is $200,000 while the base costs for those under A,B,C,D and E will be $50,000, $75,000, $50,000, $30,000 and $20,000 separately.

BPL 7  Match Prediction | BPL 2018 Winner 

We hope that the BPL 6 is going to be more interesting than its earlier version. The Prediction of each match will be based on the over all exhibitions of both the teams till now in the test series and the performance of the player and who is the having a high ground in the series in the whole series whether in batting, bowling and fielding will win it. however that excessively relies upon how the tea, players play and demonstrate their brandishing aptitudes.