BBL 2018 100% All Match Prediction, Astrology, Bhavishyavani, Who will Win today

BBL 2018 Match Predictions, Big Bash League All Match Astrology Bhavishyavaani, Who Will Win Today BBL Match Prediction. BBL 2018 Winning Percentage / Chances / Predictions, 100% True Bhavishyavani | Who Will Win BBL 2018 : Now Enjoy Top bbl 2018 predictions, All Match Predictions BBL All Match Prediction, KFC BBL prediction, Match Astrology, Prediction, who will win this bbl 2018 BBL 2018 Winner Prediction, Who will win BBL 2018, BBL T20 league All Match Prediction, Match Results, BBL Match Winner, Match Preview, BBL 100% Match Winning Percentage.

BBL 2018 Match Prediction Report | Big Bash League All Match Astrology Bhavishyavani

Guys, the cricket festive season in Australia never ends and now the Big Bash League is returning with it's the seventh season. Big Bash League is popularly known as KFC Big Bash League because of sponsorship. BBL is a cricket league of Australia which features eight city-based franchises instead of the six state teams which had participated previously. The competition has been sponsored by fast food chicken outlet KFC since its starting season. This league is the summer season league which played during the session of December to February.

The league was established by Cricket Australia in 2011, since then the league gained the popularity among its fans not only in Australia but all over the world. There are total eight teams on the tournament and among them only three teams failed to win the title and rest of the teams had atleast won the title once.


  1. Adelaide Strikers
  2. Brisbane Heat
  3. Hobart Hurricanes
  4. Melbourne Renegades
  5. Melbourne Stars
  6. Perth Scorchers
  7. Sydney Sixers
  8. Sydney Thunder
The most successful teams of the tournament is Perth Scorchers who are able to won the title successfully for three times and consecutively for two years and have reached the final of the tournament out of five of the seven seasons. The Adelaide Strikers are the current champions of the tournament and the other four teams who are able to won the title are Adelaide Strikers, Sydney Sixers, Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunder. 

Earlier this league gain it's popularity in the world when the two teams of this league are able to qualify for the Champions League t20 where the different domestic teams of the various nation are selected  to play. However, the CLT20 became defunct after the 2014 tournament.

BBL 100% All Match Match Prediction | Big Bash League Match Bhavishyavani

In the previous season of the tournament Adelaide Strikers who won the title by defeating Hobart Hurricanes by 25 runs. The final match is played at the WACA ground which is the home ground to the Perth Scorcherse. 

Dec 19Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, 1st MatchContact: 7895626929 (Whatsapp)
Dec 20Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 2nd MatchContact: 7895626929 (Whatsapp)
Dec 21Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, 3rd MatchContact: 7895626929 (Whatsapp)
Dec 22Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, 4th Match
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, 5th Match
Contact: 7895626929 (Whatsapp)
Dec 23Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades, 6th MatchContact: 7895626929 (Whatsapp)
Dec 24Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars, 7th Match
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 8th Match
Contact: 7895626929 (Whatsapp)
Dec 26Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 9th Match
Dec 27Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, 10th Match
Dec 28Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, 11th Match
Dec 29Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers, 12th Match
Dec 30Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers, 13th Match
Dec 31Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 14th Match
Jan 01Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 15th Match
Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 16th Match
Jan 02Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, 17th Match
Jan 03Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 18th Match
Jan 04Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, 19th Match
Jan 05Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 20th Match
Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, 21st Match
Jan 06Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, 22nd Match
Jan 07Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, 23rd Match
Jan 08Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, 24th Match
Jan 09Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, 25th Match
Jan 10Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, 26th Match
Jan 11Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 27th Match
Jan 13Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 28th Match
Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 29th Match
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 30th Match
Jan 14Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 31st Match
Jan 16Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 32nd Match
Jan 17Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, 33rd Match
Jan 18Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 34th Match
Jan 19Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 35th Match
Jan 20Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 36th Match
Jan 21Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 37th Match
Jan 22Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 38th Match
Jan 23Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers, 39th Match
Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 40th Match
Jan 24Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, 41st Match
Jan 27Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, 42nd Match
Jan 28Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 43rd Match
Jan 29Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 44th Match
Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, 45th Match
Jan 30Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder, 46th Match
Jan 31Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 47th Match
Feb 01Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, 48th Match
Feb 02Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 49th Match
Feb 03Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, 50th Match
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 51st Match
Feb 07Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, 52nd Match
Feb 08Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, 53rd Match
Feb 09Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 54th Match
Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, 55th Match
Feb 10Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 56th Match
Feb 14TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final
Feb 15TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final
Feb 17TBC vs TBC, Final

Who Will Win BBL 2018-2019 Match Predictions

This will be the eight seaso of the league and it will be interesting to see which team wil win it and who will loose. Now here we are providing you the match prediction report of every match which will be played in BBL 2018 and who will win the upcoming season season. The prediction report is available for each match and we are also providing you the teams names and squads in our website.

Above their is the schedule of the 8th season of the tournament. Each team play two matches with all other teams in a home and away matches, double round-robin format. After the double round-robin format the top four teams on the basis of points table will qualify to the playoffs of the tournament.

Big Bash League 2018-19 Match Astrology, Winning Chances, Percentage By Experts

So guys all the dates and matches are declared of this tournament. We now provided you all the related information regarding the BBL. All match predictions, astrology, bhavishyavani are provided in our website. So guys bookmark our website for further league related information and do share it with friends and cricket fans whom you want don't miss any update.